Television has the biggest impact on our life because it is the most popular way of getting information. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that in the modern era, the advancement of technology, such as television, is seen as an enormous change to various aspects of human lives. While people perceive it in a negative light, I strongly believe that it plays a crucial role in daily life in terms of being stay-up-date with news owing to the following reasons.

First and foremost, the programs which are directly aired on-site, virtually record the situation of those events. Consequently, the viewers directly are watched and experienced as if they were on the field. A case in point, in comparison with newspapers which people can likely read and imagine the contexts through the wording and few images, television using electrical signals facilitates them to send the real sound, and images and simultaneously transmit the information.

Furthermore, this electronic device frequently provides more up-to-date information than others. In the light of continuously updating the news, a myriad of knowledge in the spheres of entertainment or education is regularly available on this audio-visual media. As an illustration, during the midst of covid-19 crisis, telediffusion stations arranged several education programs for students to study online in fear of the long-term and adverse impacts of the interruption of the learning process.

To sum up, television has considerable merits in absorbing knowledge since the information on television is directly broadcast on site and also is the latest and various at the moment. As a result, it acutely useful if the inhabitants spend time watching the news through this form of media.