Testing on animals medicines for human. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, there is a widespread belief that using animals for medicine purposes is a definitely an important development. Nevertheless, there are those who do not share this view. The aim of this essay is outline arguments and examples in favor of and against each position. In the rest of this I will give my opinion.

There is no doubt that our world counts numerous number of diseases. Unfortunately, in order to give pills for people, scientists must be sure firstly, that medicines are safe. Sometimes, testing medicines on human can be dangerous. Thus, that is why scientists and doctors have to check spillover effects on animals before selling tablets. For instance, it was reported in The New York Times that in 2017 more than 15 million of people not only were healed, but also saved only because of such necessary measure.

On the other hand, there is a standard argument against advantages. A lot of animals are killed in laboratories. And it is the bitter truth. Unquestionably, a huge number of animals were perished because of it. Unlikely, some animals are used in makeup companies, not to help people in cases of emergency but for money. For example. zoologists conducted a research a fortnight ago and revealed that almost one-third of laboratory animals were tortured and then killed only because of cosmetics production.

To conclude, taking everything into account, I truly believe that people have to stop torture animals in laboratories, since it is cruel to cruel to make animals, suffering only because of money and other profits. Medicine can be tested on animals only on necessary occasions.