There are many advertisements directed at children. Parents argue that children are misled, while advertisers consider advertising a source of useful information. What is your opinion?

While a school of thought holds that advertisements can deprave children, another one claims that the key is advertising provides people with valuable information. Personally, I side with the latter view.

It is understandable why some people support the opinion that advertising get harm to children. The key rationale is that, they lack of cognitive or awareness to distinguish the truth is and their children tend to put pressure on their parent to buy things. However, this thinking is not sound, in the way of educating upbringing children, discipline and train them to stop pestering for things that unnecessary is important. This behavior can affect to future personality. On this count, the idea that advertising impacts badly on children is actually invalid.

In lieu of preventing young kids from approaching advertisements early, I am convinced that it is a good way for them to learn outside school. Firstly, advertisements are a condensed message consisting of many meaning from advertisers. From that, kids can gain mire knowledge and study from them, facilitate to imagine. Secondly, advertising is checked before launching so that harmful advertisements at least be banned or censored by specific department. This is a powerful testament to how advertising can provide children more valuable information.

In conclusion, while it may be justifiable for children to avoid watching advertising, I still believe that children should approach more for their learning process.