There are many different type of music in the world today. why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

There are different kinds of music we can listen today around the globe such as traditional musics, pop songs, cinema songs and the like. Almost all age groups are interested to listen a variety of musics today and they have their own reason for that as well. International music has a variety of spirit and lots of people are interested to listen such type of music, which gradually reduces the importance of traditional songs.

We cannot avoid music from our daily life because it has some special power to manage our tensions and worries. Listening to music is one of the best way for relaxation. For instance, some hospitals are playing musics in their wards because it has some power to heel some psychological conditions and moreover helps the patients to get a refresh environment. Furthermore, music has some peculiar tunes which force us to recollect our vivid memory from the subconscious mind.

On the other hand, nowadays most of them are interested to listen international musics than traditional songs. Today traditional music has recording in some special occasions only. For example, National Song is playing only on National Day or Republic Day. There is a story behind each traditional songs and we are using some special tunes for singing whereas, international songs can be play anywhere at any time. Moreover, which is easy to sing and learn as well.

To conclude, people are selecting music due to their own interest. Even though traditional songs are important, today's world gives popularity for international songs because that is more convenient. However music is playing everywhere and each of them are listening for different purposes.