what do most people consider as important when deciding on a job or a career?

Today's compitative world, there are lot of jobs available. selecting a better career or a better job is one's own decision and which may include some criteria as well. in this essay we can do a perfect analysis in depth.

Firstly, while deciding to get a desirable job, almost all people are looking remuneration for their dedication. If you have a higher remuneration your life is settled at a great extent because, today's world need a higher income for the survilance.

Secondly, job facilities are the important one. nowadays, most of the companies providing good amanities with remuneration because, all of these companies are in a rat race to fulfill their requirements or profits. most people are well educated and hiring to get a perfect job for their life settlement. people are ready to work hardly and to do over times to keeping their stand in each field. if they will get more income, they are ready to spend more time for their work field.

In conclusion, even though people need a perfect education for a better career,to stay their desirable job is his own interest. such type of interest always depends on the facilities and these facilities must keep their life more easy. in this developing world, there are lots of chances to get a better job, but to stay in that job is always depends on demanding. as far as I'm concern, to continue with a desirable job, people always looking the amanities and remuneration because these two are the basic needs for their survilance and for keeping one's life in a satisfactory manner.