The dangers and complexities of the modern world made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is a fact that,complexities and dangers of the modern world insisting humans to hold mobile phones always with them. Nowadays it is a must not only for adults but also for children. This essay illustrates about the positive and negative impacts of handling mobile phones with children and explains whether it is important to them or not.

At first,mobiles are very necessary and its proper usage will help us to get a right way if we are in danger especially for children.For example, in this fearful world there are lots of people trying to hack children especially school children for different unethical purposes.If they have a mobile phone and knowing that they are in trap,they can contact their parents or friends soon. In this new era, there are different types of mobile phones available in the market.We can download a variety of applications in cell phones such as dictionary,study materials,whats up,radios and the like.Such type of applications help them to go their life much easier and comfortable than previous.

On the other hand,there are too many illegal or unnecessary sites also available in mobiles and with the help of internet facility such type of applications children can use wrong way.Children are exactly like small trees.If we treat them with perfect sand and water,it will grow fast. If we are trying to avoid them,they will not grow the way we expect and may lost their life too.So we must teach them about mobiles correct usage and explain them why parents immense them to hold it even they know the negative impacts.

To conclude,mobile phones are one of the highest part of technology and it is a very useful equipment if you use it properly or in a correct way.As far as iam concern, i strongly agree with the statement that, the dangers and complexities of the modern world are made the cell phones an absolute necessity for children. Parents must guide them its proper usage and explain the purpose of giving it.