Newly developed technical devices have always been very influential for kids, but , this is not completely related to the modern world. Some pediatricians suggest that this development may create bad impacts on children. I believe that, this habits of kids may not create any problems for them. So, I strongly disagree to the statement.

Modern world has been releasing so many inventions everyday, meanwhile , children has close attachments to electronic devices. For instance, during 2000 kids have influenced by TV. So, modern world has no role in it. Moreover, while, playing with mobiles children develop some minute skills to operate those devices, which, may help them to have knowledge regarding the technical aspects.

Along with that, children only use mobile phone for gaming only and that habit help them to connect events and improve their memory and intelligence. Moreover, most parents create restrictions and passwords before giving mobile to their child. As result, parents can assure that children might not misuse the device. Furthermore, nowadays, so many newly invented applications also available in the market which can improve the educational skill of the child

To summarize, current world does not created any harm to children with mobile phones, On the other hand , which helped them to develop new skills and educational support.