Nowadays, structures within the urban areas creating huge difficulties for the people and the government. Some authorities suggest that, the government should control the new construction plans in the cities. While, others say that it is unwanted restrictions on the builders. This essay discusses both views and suggests an opinion

People create their own design and they implement it in their own property, nonetheless, this activity may become huge trouble for the government. Sometimes, government start new plans, such as, extension of road, elevation of metros, and construction of new hospitals. Meanwhile, these newly constructed private property may cause some obstruction to them. So, the government has all the rights to approve the buildings

Some entrepreneurs believe that , these processes of censoring are causing threats their freedom of using their space. However, government have all the rights to control these activities. On the other hand, this action may create some benefits for the builders also, because, before the construction itself they will get clear idea about the government's new plans. Therefore, they can plan as per the requirement of more popularity of their structure

In conclusion, authorities have every rights to control the trends within their area, especially, within the metropolitan cities. Moreover, better outlook of cities is their responsibility. In my opinion, designers and builders ought to follow the authorities for a better tomorrow and for their ultimate success