Nowadays, people do part time job and full time job together, sometimes, they shift job frequently during their life. This habit can be seen commonly among most people. However this has merits and demerits. This essay discusses the pros and cons of having part time job and regular job shift.

People, nowadays, like to earn more money during their healthy period. So they work hardly and increase their bank balance and assets. Along with that some people like to follow hectic life, as result, they enjoy working in different sectors in a day. Sometimes, people have more interest to shift their job frequently due to offer provided by the new employee.

On the other hand , this habit may create social determinants to the individual. While, working with different institutions in a day they fail to find time for interacting with their family and friends, which may lead them to serious health troubles also. Additionally, frequent shift of job also create lack of job related experience to them, sometimes, obsession by the closed people also needs to face

In conclusion, job shift and overtime working is somewhat helpful for a person, however it may lead them to some troubles. So, people should control these activities with proper guidance for a better healthy tomorrow.