Nowadays, environmental pollution has been widely focused threat in the world. Some people suggests that only government and other industries can reduce it, and individuals have no role in it. This essay, however, strongly disagree to the given statement.

The government can only produce strategies and fund to reduce environmental issues, only people can create difference by following the rules and implementing the plans. For instance, vehicle should have smoke test every year, inorder to control pollution, if people would not maintain it then the plan of the government may not workout. So, both government and individuals have equal role to control pollution.

Large companies also interconnected with the government while fighting against the environmental problems. Proper rules and regulations should be given to the companies by the government mainly to do safe disposal of waste products. Employees of the company also have equal role in it. Therefore, to reduce all kind of pollutions the government, individuals, and industries have necessary role

To conclude, fight to reduce environmental problems are very necessary for a better tomorrow. Equal role by all the sectors within the society is manday to achieve the goal. So, I disagree to the statement.