Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every person in this world has the right to get proper education.So iam strongly agreed with the argument that universities must accept equal number of male and female students in each subject. As we all know that now a days most of the universities are trying to give equal seats for all genders at all levels. Government also giving a better support for such type of phenomena.

Even though universities providing equality,some of the seats are hiring by male students only. For example, Aeronautic engineering, mechanical engineering like that. I think this is because of the cultural thinking of the society. Because they are believing that such type of posts can be afford by males only. So that they are discouraging their children from that also.Government must do some classes about the awareness of different courses to the students before they will go to the universities. So that students can easily choose such type of courses.

As yeas before some universities provides better courses to male students only. But now things has changed. In this developing world universities are providing equal priorities t them his is because of the improving educational standards. Moreover all of them are very concern about their rights. So in my point of view iam strongly agreed with the subject. If society is hesitating to do that, government must take proper action against them and should punish them too.