There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In this era, music genres grow on more diversities since it has become popular entertainment in the worldwide. Most people believe that listening to music will recharge our positive energy. On my perspective, both traditional and international music are crucial to hear which I will elaborate below.

To begin with, talking about music is always related with amusement. In the beginning of the day, for the example, people usually turn the music on and sing to fill their daily morning activities. This is the way music brings vibrant to person’s life, especially for boosting their good mood to face the life reality. Furthermore, it is commonly agreed that listening to music reflects our expression of emotion. Due to the touching and relatable lyrics, people fond of listening to music during their awful day.

In addition, the music preferences are polarized into two groups, both traditional and international. Those genres are totally essential in terms of learning. On the one hand, traditional music is obviously precious to educate pupils about their provenience, that it is preferable for everyone to preserve their cultural songs. For instance, traditional song is utilized for school bel in terms of familiarize their students about nationality. On the other hand, international music is commonly taught during the foreign subjects so all students gain more insights by listening to that genre. Therefore, both traditional and international songs are vitally important to be heard.

To conclude, music is always required to fill everybody’s life that can be useful to save their mood and emotion. Personally, I accept the apparent vitals for listening both international and traditional music genres due to the myriad things that we obtain for learning.