There are many different types of music in the world today. why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays ?

Nowadays, music plays a very important role in everyone's life. Music provides enjoyment, fun in people's life. Now traditional music is lost because international music has increased. I will discuss my point in coming paragraph.

To begin, music gives refreshment, happiness in people's life. People listening music everywhere, relax at home, long distance travelling and also some people listen to music for different purposes such as marriage ceremony,disco club, parties and so on. If someone fall in love with someone, music will help them to express their feelings. Music is an expression of our culture. People also enjoy traditional music on events, marriages ceremony. People will sing a song of our tradition music in special occasion. Nowadays, teachers teach music to their children such as play guitar, keyboard, tabla, drum and so on.

Moreover, the tradition music is so important as compared to international music because tradition music reminds our culture, our past history and also we have our own charm to present tradition music in any event or our life. Tradition music also helps as to our future generation people because that time they will know about our culture otherwise stay with our culture, tradition music also teaches about past people history and helps societies remember and retain our national and culture identity.

Nowadays people are most interested in international music because more and more people travel to other countries and they touch with their culture, so international music directly effect on people's lifestyle. people love to listen different kind of music.

To pen down and saying, people have different taste of music so only one type music is not important and useful. Traditional music should be important and also nowadays people touch with traditional music because they learn in school/college or otherwise music classes, so people enjoy traditional and international music in many ways.