While studying abroad provides on opportunity to broaden one's experience , it also presents the danger of negative influences.

To begin with, study in abroad provides opportunity for one's to do part time job. Part time job is very common in foreign culture. By doing part time job, students can fulfill extra needs. Also, one can get idea about how to earn money in early age of life. One get idea about importance of money in life. So students get valuable experience in early age of their life. Moreover, individual exposes, him/her self with surrounding world he/she get idea how to deal with people effectively. However, Sometimes students may become more money minded, and they start to think about only money.Students avoid to study and may fail in examination. So, abroad study can be beneficial for individuals in many ways.But it also creates negative impact on one's mind.

Furthermore, one can get chance to understand other country culture in deeply. one can also know rituals and tradition of other country.One also start to interact with other students, and may be started bad things such as drink alcohol, smoking, abusing drugs. These bad habits might make the students deviate from their original morals and traditions.However, this mainly depends on the student himself. If he follows these bad routes, he will not concentrate on his study any more. Therefore, he will acquire the bad habits instead of his golden goal, namely study. Also his future and previous aspirations will be utterly lost.

To pen down, study abroad important role in individual life. students get different types of experience, which can be very useful for their future. But, there are some negative sides of abroad study too, So one should not forget about negative side.

students should focus on their study o they do not effect by negative influences.