There are so many challenges and difficulties Vietnamese people are facing with social distancing and lockdown at the fourth time of the Coronavirus Outbreak. Write about 250 words to discuss this problem.

The fourth outbreak of Covid-19 is the most serious in Vietnam. It has made the National Steering Committee for the Covid-19 epidemic prevention order social distance in regions, which has caused many problems and challenges. This essay will discuss two of the difficulties the Vietnamese have been facing up.

To begin with, the pandemic has some significant changes to people's life. According to Vietnam's General Statistics Office, because of the closedown of many companies, the unemployment rate has remarkably gone up in the first half of 2021. As a consequence, the unemployed has to rely on the government's subsidies.Furthermore, a mass number of community spreading cases have caused panic in the community. However the negative effects of society, the government is taking good measures to deal with it until now.

Secondly, the health system is confronting various challenges. At the center of the pandemic, Bac Giang province, there is a shortage of human resources in contact tracing and sampling for testing. This is the results of countless F1, who need to be quarantined and have Covid-19 test at least three times. Other provinces have had to send hundreds of doctors and nurses along with much equipment and necessities to Bac Giang to support disease prevention. With the support of the whole country, Bac Giang province is resolutely repelling the pandemic.

To conclude, Vietnam is suffering a hard time, but I believe that we will all get by with the unity and faith in government by the people.