Humans have evolves from centuries and so is the environment. However, there is a significant rise in temperature over the past few years due to depletion of the ozone layer and deforestation, subsequently, If authorities commence an awareness campaign about the adverse effect and also should invest in electric vehicles will definitely solve the global warming.

There are two predominant reasons why we are experiencing temperature raise each year. _ First is the depletion of the ozone layer, which is caused due to emission of carbon gases, mainly from factories, powerplants and fuel vehicles. In fact, carbon is considered the enemy to our fragile environment. Second is the deforestration, as trees are the only source of oxygen and oxygen being the main element of the ozone layer, apparently, cutting down trees will out_balance the ratio between carbon and oxygen, resulting in depletion of the ozone layer.

Having said that, If people are educated about the adverse outcomes of global warming and also if we replace fuel motors with any other alternative source than the problem of raising rising temperature could be solved. According to research by California university, if people could stop using their vehicles for a period of 2 months all over the planet, this would result in restoring the environment to its normal state.

In conclusion, environment upheaval due to human activities has become a prevailing concern, this essay discussed two contributing factors of soaring temperature, and In addition besides, also has given the remedial measure that could be enacted to combat this malignant catastrophic global warming.