There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is undoubtedly that bad attitudes (outrage and anger) are increasingly in current public. There are several causes of this view, however, personally I, opine negative development of this phenomenon which I elaborate more below.

Regarding the causes, the influence of negative content of digital platforms induces many individuals in all ages considering the anger each individual as usual habit. It appears that this creates poor characters, particularly adolescents, in social interaction – harsh words and hit elderlies - whereas ones emulate bad behaviour of their idols on social media. Furthermore, the unhealthy environment surroundings driving from closest family, primarily parents, teach their children with undergoing abuses. For example, if children commit less mistakes they will be scolded by their parents, therefore, when they growth to be mature person they carry out the same as their experiences.

On the flip side, this issue has been obvious me giving several drawbacks that this would arouse no sense of guilty which ending up no one caring to others. This provokes the riot actions attaching another community. Consequently, local authorities would be hard to cope with this problem due to societies hard to be controlled. In addition, much more criminality occur in people surroundings in which inflict many people to become a victim of perpetrators targeting to be vulnerable people. A report of AIFS published many people (women and children) witness psycotrauma.

In conclusion, the causes of the usual outrage and anger amongst today’s society include the influence of bad content social media along with the environment from closest family. Meanwhile, the plausible disadvantages are considered disappearing feeling guilty and adding the case of criminal.