These day young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning why is this happening what can be done young people to leave school with more positive towards learning

At the present day a myriad number of young people, abandon school studies with a negative bias regarding education what is the reason behind this and how to build up an optimistic attitude of teenagers towards education.

To begin with, these days education has become a business no one want to take it serious ways there are many reasons why the students are drooping from school with a bad attitude. The main reason behind this is teachers favouritism toward rich and brilliant student and this has become very inimical for education. Teaschers are more focus on the intelligent student instead of keeping more focus on weak who needs help in studies. Student were suffering lots of problems but they are not able to share with the teacher because of rude behaviour towards them. For example, if a teacher, again and again, to bring and point out to the weak student in front of another student it will directly affect on student's brain or behaviour and this will create a bad impact of students physical and mental health. Secondly, the student leaves school because of parental pressure. while choosing field after secondary examination parent does not take their children's dreaming serious way but alternately they compare their children with society, For example, A student who wants to make his career in the field of music is forced to study engineering just because parents want to make their childlike other people

On the other hand, to tackle this problem, firstly, teachers should be motivated to the weak student and help them in their academic work. schoolchildren

studies and also the principal of School should take strict action against teacher who done partiality among students .Secondly , parents counselling must be added during admission procedure and while selecting course students aptitude should be taken into consideration.

In conclusion, there are plethora of reason behind leaving school with negative attitude nut the main solution of all problem is motivate amd help to your child as much as possible and it will be done by only teachers and parents.