These days, behavioral issues among students in high school are an inceasing problem. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Concerns over discipline, recently, are considered as the serious problems belonging to students in post-primary schools. This essay explores the causative agents for this as well as proposes some possible solutions.

One of the main causes of this problem is that most high-school students are reaching the age of purberty. Because of the changes in anatomy and metality, they are undoubtedly in a tendency of being extremely sensitive to everything surrounding, especially their friends and teachers, which might lead to the misbehaviours. For example, students fool around more when they sense that their teachers have no idea of what he or she is doing. To tackle this issue, both parents and educators should pay more attention to their children as well as give them a sense of respect for teachers.

Secondly, instead of doing outside activities, students prefer staying at home with their computer or smartphone, and sometimes, they uninventially access the inappropriate information. This causes students to be distracted and play up, moreover, those unsuitable information is able to increase the negativity inside which might result in the students' depression. The way forward might be to encourage them participate in social and physical activities rather than surfing or chating. Additionally, to promate what students access, parents should set up the firewall considered as the information filter.

A third issue is relating to study under high pressure, or extracurricular activities on the school timetable. Students necessarily require a respite from their hectic study schedules, unless, the presure they are under can puch them to hit a peak of tolerance, which tends to misbehave or rebel. In this issue, it is essential to look for a balanced school timetable - one which gives them the suitable break so that they can regularly do physical activities and give their mind a needed rest.

In conclusion, the students' negative behaviors would be the growing concerns if parents and teachers do not have any accurate solution in terms of moral orientation. The high-school age is the vital period that dratically influence to the rest of students' life, so the educational method plays an important role in the development of the next generation at all.