Presently, several young learners exit from educational institutions with negative sentiments towards the learning process. The primary cause of this development is the outdated and boring education system, and a solution to this is to include the contemporary learning methods and technology to make the educational journey more interesting.

Considering the education system in the context of developing countries, it can be seen and observed that the syllabus and the methods are progressing way slower than they must be. Most of these ways are traditional and outdated, whereas with technological advancement and exposure of pupils to it have elevated their interests and expectations towards schools. A typical way of drowning the young knowledge seekers with the bundle of home work and hours of study after official time is no longer applicable. For example, in 2018 a research published in Dawn News shows that on average a child of grade five in Pakistan spends two hours to complete the homework daily. In other words, the amount of time an adolescent used to spend while playing has been taken away by the school.

To tackle this problem, it is of extreme importance that the educationist must immediately develop robust educational programs. The idea is that the workload must be minimized for these early learners by establishing the interesting modes of studies, such as adding the concept of gamification into the learning process. The number of home assignments should be reduced and made interesting and appealing so that the students feel entertained rather bored and passive. It can also be observed that most homework students get at the early stages is very theoretical, and that must be reduced and replaced with the experimentation.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, an improvement in the overall academic setup by adding advanced methods will minimize the pressure on the school going scholars, and consequently, they will leave the institutes with the positive feelings and gentle remarks.