These days many young people leave should with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to help young people to leave school with more positive attitude towards learning.

It is incontrovertible fact that education is a part and parcel of every person. The given topic asserts that in the modern era, few youngsters have negative attitude towards the learning and they leave their school. In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some of the practical polices measures that authorities could implement to reduce the problem of pupils negative attitude towards the studies.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why, the students are negative attitude towards learning. The first and foremost is that the teacher taught relation is strained these days because education has become a business and a student is customer. Furthermore, the students does not gain good marks in their studies because, the not better teacing way to their teachers. More pressingly, the student see their senior whereas, the negative attitude develop their mind against the learning. To epitomize, their senior are do struggle to find the job after graduating from the school while, they may not get a suitable job. As well as, they cannot see any benefit of studying and getting some degrees.

There is almost certainly no one solution is this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, the first solution is the infrastructure if the educational institutes should be improved, which includes the faulty also. Furthermore, the management choose those teacher who has ability to teach the pupils. As far as, the government should provide the job opportunities to the young people who has talented and well educated because in this way the positive attitude create their mind about the learning or studies.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solved by if the school management take some steps toward this problem as well as government provide job to the youth.