These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modren world, Individuals are connected to others with the help of Technology. I believe it that all phone and Internet is very useful for public to communicate socially.

In the Past time, Technology was not advanced. People faced many problems. At that time, It is difficult to communicate with others. It was very complicated to send and receive message. If some person send a message to others. They received a text after a week or month. But Now Technology is very advanced. Person use a cell phones and Internet. They send and receive message easily. There is no time lag between in this process as compare to past. Peoples are attached with the help of Internet in whole world. Persons make a new friends on some apps like facebook, Instagram. On these apps, they share a information about business or any Purpose. They Exchange a any kind of news in whole country. They spread a culture of any state or country among other citizens of different countries. For Examples, Foreign peoples are more intrested in Indian culture in these days. They ordered a Indian dresses online from some shopping apps or by a Person.

Furthermore, It is also useful to find any information regarding any places. companies. Students used a Internet app Google in the purpose of Education. They prepare a presentations by searching on Google about any topic or subject However, Every thing is useful and non-useful for Everyone. Internet has also harmful effects on Persons. It is very dangerous for anybody health. It also makes a mind dull as a result Individuals are totally depended on it. Skills are rusty as compared to recent times.

It is concluded that advantages has more overweigh than disadvantages dure to advanced technology.