These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

education today plays very decisive role.dasy are gone when students have to pursue their further study in their own country.while, apparently, to study abroad becomes easier and convient.however, this development is beneficial or not.

the main benefit of this action to get chance to experience new different culture.the person will go to foreign meet new people and learn various languages and skill.this also help to improve person's presentation skill.the survey which was recently published by Oxford show that, mostly the student who studied overseas are more skillful than the person studied their native country.

there is an additional advantage of this development is people can get good and high quality of education which is not possible in some under develope nations.the country like Nepal and south africa has very low-level of education system. due to this, the growth of the country has not increased for couple years.

on the other side, if student go to foreign , the country will suffered from skillful youth source.some intelligent student have dreamed to visit and stay in other part of the world.so that time nation will lack in labour and skillful worker.developing countries like india,there is also large amount people for last 5 years migrating towards the foreign countries for their further study.

in conclusion,overseas study is very beneficial to some extent for flourish person's ability.but excessive amount of migration has harmful effect on that country's economy.