Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

In today's world, without the use of the internet, people become a handicap. Because most of the work done by the internet. this has been entered in the education system for the last few years. this essay will discuss whether this development replaces the traditional classroom or not.

As a social point of view, the virtual study has more advantages than the traditional study. firstly, it reaches every part of the country. In some place of India, there are less facilities and poor road constructions become barrier between the teacher and students. But the use of online classes, these hadal will be eliminated. secondly, it is the root of the very famous schools and colleges which was designed by great knowledgable professors.so, every person has experienced this structure through the internet. for example, when I was in school, mostly prefer online lectures because it contained various type of methods. In addition, through these, I was able to see this method whenever I became free. so it contain more amount of comfortability.

On the flip side, if the internet replaces the teacher, they will become unemployed. Moreover, they do not share their valuable experience and knowledge, too. there are few drawbacks are present which included, the solution of some problem cannot be done on the internet and maintain the silence in the class is also another problem which can be done by the teachers.

weighting the all compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of classroom training far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of classroom study prove its significance, not this. it also provides a great number of study material as well as teaching flexibilities.