Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can

the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Substance demand is growing rapidly. And this is the result of many factors. In this essay, I will explain about those factors and how to solve them.

Unplanned reproductive families are one of the main causes of this problem in many countries. They believe that the more children, the greater the happiness. And in the future, when they get old, they will have someone to care for. In some countries with low education levels, women are believed to be only responsible for birth. So they have to do that very well. Despite this, the solution to this problem only needs to raise people's intellectual level and widely propagate the family planning program. For instance, in Vietnam, young families limit the birth of a second or third child, so the population is very stable now.

Secondly, green foods are more popular because everyone wants to protect their health, and the way households choose food has also become stricter since the past few years. However, many companies still choose the old production method. So the solution is that the state and the government should disseminate to companies the methods of producing green foods. For example, the Minh Duong company, because it applies green food methods, has been imported and trusted by many countries.

In conclusion, the need for food is increasing due to population growth and food quality is increasingly demanded. To solve this problem, it is necessary to introduce laws on family planning and provide subsidies. For companies about green food production.