Task 2: More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

The number of citizens paying attention to their health is rising as the society is becoming more and more modern and wealthy. People are become more active physically and start keeping an eye on the food they consume. This following essay will show the reasons behind this phenomenal and suggest methods to endorse people to participate.

Many factors contribute to the expansion of this well-being trend. First of all, people now having more financial condition than they used to have in the past. This allows leisure actives, such as sports and bodybuilding, to be present in their lives. For instance, many people in Vietnam had embarked on biking in the Covid-19 pandemic since they have secured food sources and plenty of spare time. Furthermore, healthy foods are available everywhere due to the global trade. Beneficial and nutritious products like avocado, nuts and whole grains now could be imported with affordable prices. Thus, people have greater access to various astray of healthy selections to chose from.

On top of that, actions could be taken in order to increase people’s participations in this. One of which is creating and promoting sports events might their interests in taking part in. For example, numerous of marathons are held in Vietnam throughout a year for all kinds of participants, from amateurs to athletes. This will eliminate the barrier of level discrepancy among runners. In addition, having society’s awareness about nutrition raised by broadcasting cooking and healthy documentary programs may have positive influence.

To conclude, financial abundance and worldwide food market have created impactful repercussion on the livelihood of many. In addition, promoting sportsmanship and raising public awareness about nutrition will help people improve their help properly.