More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

In today’s world, there is an increasing number of people opting for eating nutritious food and doing physical activities on the regular basis. This essay will examine a host of reasons contributing to this trend and several measures that could be taken into consideration in order to maintain this lifestyle.

There is a host of reasons associated with this situation. The development of social media is widely believed to be the first reason. These days, people immersing themselves in the platforms could easily come across the video contents or articles about some diseases resulting from harmful eating habit. Therefore, they are likely to feel inferior and decide to follow healthy routine. The second reason might be related to the ubiquity of the areas for sport activities. For example, most of the parks in Ho Chi Minh are well equipped with modern facilities for exercising without any additional fees, so that everyone could be highly motivated to take part in those activities.

Certain solutions could be made use of to encourage people to live healthily. Firstly, the government should make an investment in running some campaigns related to healthy lifestyles. For instant, the events of riding bicycles around the streets in Ho Chi Minh city is gaining popularity and accessible to the citizens for holding at the weekend. Those events could make an enormous impact in raising people awareness of regular exercise. In addition, some prestigious organizations about nutritious products could take advantage of the effect of the celebrities. They could hire the famous people as their ambassador to bring their product closer to the customer. Thanks to it, the people initiate using healthy goods.

In conclusion, residents are currently into having healthy life due to the social platforms and accessibility of the sport places, it is feasible for them to continue that lifestyle by organizing campaigns and utilizing the reputation of celebrities.