More people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but the quality of work. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, there is an increasing number of people approving employers should take a great care about working efficiency of employees, rather than clothes. It is my belief that the way the worker dress is not totally important, I also argue that clothes could be vital to some extent.

On the one hand, clothes play a crucial role in workplace for various reasons. Firstly, clothes might enhance the responsibility within staffs of the company effectively. To illustrate, the majority of airlines accommodate air hosts with their own uniform. Thanks to it, the flight attendants may become more dedicated with customers because they are aware of themselves being on behalf of the airline. Secondly, uniform also strengthens the solidarity among the company. These days, there are a significant number of discrimination among co-workers regardless of their social standing. To tackle, wearing the similar clothes can emphasize the equal among workers in company.

On the other hand, clothes should be taken for granted in some occupations. The first reason must be the comfort among staffs of the company. For example, wearing formal clothes is widely considered irritating with people working in office during six or seven hours. Therefore, the office employees should be exempt from formal clothes. Dressing without restriction can bring about the inspiration, which is vital in many jobs. In fashion industry, the company leader always encourages their workers to dress as stylish as possible in order to trigger their creativity. As a result, many successful collections were made unexpectedly by free styles in the workplace.

In conclusion, although clothes should be utilized for improving responsibility and solidarity in the company, some companies should let employees dress freely for feeling annoyed and creating inspiration.