These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons behind this ? Is it a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays, more fathers stay at home to do house works and take care of their children. However, mothers go out from home to do work for earning more. I postulate this trend as a positive development and reasons behind this are explained in the coming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are various reasons which are explained that number of females do work out rather than take care of children and house. First of all, this makes females more independent and they have their own choices. They have no need to take money from their husbands when they work out from home for learning. Secondly, this also overcomes the gender base discrimination and gives a full right to women to do job in any field. Lastly, the reason is that men understand more about their house and their children and feel that how their wives take care of them and their family.

In addition, this leads to a development and there are numerous reasons for that. Firstly, this leads to overcome inequality between men and women in the society. As, when females do work outside and their husband stay at home which leads to more understanding between husband and wife and they their partners situation. Moreover, if females do work more in every field then this will also lead to the development of their nation and economy which shows women empowerment. Because, females do all work in a well manner and with more responsibility. Apart from that, this also give opportunity to women to stand on their own feet because in any situation in which they need money, they are able to manage it by them-self. As a result, this makes females more independent.

To conclude, doing job outside the house in any field by women has become a positive development. Although, men do work to earn money, but there are plethora of benefits and development when females also do work out.