These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. Causes and problems.

Nowadays, the people’s lifestyle in several countries only use things in a short period or “throw-away”. This is because the price of things are cheap and such stuffs are straightforward to find. The impacts of this issue are increasing number of waste and it is definitely polluting environment.

Affordable price and easy to get some things cause the people tend to use several stuffs in the short time. This phenomena shows that the citizens will be more consumptive and it can influence their life. Yet, this one is method of marketing in business. How to the company provide many stuffs with less quality in order to people buy in the affordable price. For example, in the global south such as majority countries in Southeast Asia dominantly choice rice as main factor to purchase some things. It clearly shows an increase income rapidly in 2022, after pandemic era.

However, the causes will give impacts to the society such as the number of wastes increase exponentially and it will pollute environment. These effects will be more destroy if the people cannot restrict their consumptions. For instance, in the developed countries like France and Germany have tackled this problem. In 1990, these countries have experienced bad condition caused by overload of waste. Such condition made these countries to be the worst in the world.

In conclusion, this habit is caused by affordable price and easy to find, but this one can give negative impacts like inclining the number of rubbish and polluting environment. If it is possible, the all elements should take this idea to be consideration.