Throughout history, people have dreamed perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is.

What do you think the most important elements to have perfect society in modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society?

It is true that since the early history, human being has been pursuing the dream of an ideal society. The world had struggled in devastating wars using the name of shaping a better society. However, the opinions of that perfect world has not been the same, and therefore, different forms of societies have been applying in seperate parts of the world with different ideas about approaching to a perfect community. What factor is the most essential contribution to a prosperous world in which everyone is satisfactory? In the following essay, this will be elaborated and some measures as to how people can reach the dreaming society will be examined.

In the first place, it depends on particular period of time to define a perfect society. However, in the setting of a volatile market, and ever-changing technology, and unstable development in many regions of the world these days, in order to reach an enjoyable society, the social infrastructure is one of the most important elements for such a society. Under the wise leadership of governments, which are for people and due to people, an amused society must have established all facilitators to its citizens’ comfortableness. The available and convenient means of transportation, a fair housing agenda, an easy accessibility of healthcare services, education; an even workplace, or a good pension scheme for each and every citizen must be taken into account. These not only ensure its members to enjoy life without stress in the short run, but also guarantee the unshakable condition of living throughout people’s life. People would not derive a pleasure life unless they are free from being anxious about unemployment, homeless; nor fearing of having no food, no income to pay their bills and their children education. They then also could achieve their career, take a good care of their children and being content when they retire. What is more, the governments would be the ones work for people productively in order to make fair law, securing and protecting people’s rights. Take Scandinavian nations as typical examples. In the snowy land, people are relishing a high living standard, an unfluctuating pace of life, and free of stress circumstance of living and working.

To the second question of how this ideal society can be achieved, it is undeniable that this is going to be feasible. If the governments practiced good policies to abolish the gap between the rich and the poor, more money could be taken by federal governments to invest to infrastructure for the citizens’ use. Employing smart-headed people to make long term plans in every field of the society should be considered for guaranteeing the lastingness of the perfect community. The governments should encourage people to approach higher education by allocating the federal budget to free of charge university education, and scholarships to Master and PhD programs. Making full use of natural resources, researching and building renewable and environmentally friendly sources must be the national prerequisites to prevent it from economic crises, stabilizing the impeccable social condition achieved. Another idea is to educate people about the modern lifestyle and the concept of happiness to put everyone on the same page. It is necessary to mention that every citizen should be heard of by the respect from governments via their votes. It is also true to have an intergartion of this unflawed society in the global level, and the cooperation internationally would be a must on the process.

In conclusion, it is not dreaming to create an utterly perfectible society if the governments commit to accomplish such nations for their people. However, it is challenging to complete this ideal habitat in the moment. The question is, therefore, left to individuals to make their life more colorful by focus on their specific goals and the priority in particular periods of their lives.