A peaceful society is a backbone of any country. Everyone wants to be a part of perfect society. However, they are still arguments for what could be an ideal society. I believe, there is a requirement of numerous elements which can lead to a faultless society which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs along with the suggestions how people can participate to achieve it.

To commence with, the most prominent requirement for an ideal society is there should no racism on the basic of cast, race and creed. People should be free to practice any faith. They should not be categorized for their cast or skin color. Authorities should treat all indigenous with same eye and try to fulfill their requirements. To exemplify, according to report of United Nations, there are several examples of perfect societies in Europe which are considered an example for other nations because of same treatment for all the natives. Thus, non-biasness can lead to a better society where all citizens can live in harmony.

Further, it cannot be achieved without efforts from public side because they are the main entity of any society. People can take part in many ways. They should adapt the tolerant behavior and try to accept the shortcomings of other faith groups which will create harmony in the society and can make it an ideal for everyone.For instance, in India there is a unity in diversity and people from difference background living there with no troubles because they have respect for other creeds. Therefore, with tolerance behaviour and acceptance of the other faiths can make a model community.

In conclusion, as discussed above, equal treatment and rights can make an incomparable society and people should show same respect to other beliefs to maintain harmony. Governments should work towards to make such type of environment for individuals.