Today children are living under more pressure from the society than the children in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is an incontrovertible fact that in this technical era, people are enjoying more comfortable life. However the society have pressure on the offsprings today as compared to older time children. I vehemently agree with this statement and rendered my view points in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are some reasons why the children are living under pressure from the society. The first is that competitive era, nowadays young one are compete with children from all over world. They are not gain good marks in study and they are feeling pressure because of it. Secondly in the society they are seeing more projects rather than past times. For example, if someone have iPhone or expensive watches the another children want to buy it. But they cannot afford it and they are feeling pressure to acquire this items.

To continue with my view points, they also have a pressure related to culture because most children are adopting the Western or Global culture. But, the society is not accepted and the always tell them for traditional culture. They are in a dilemma because of it and feel stress which is not in earlier generation.

In my opinion the earlier children has not stress related to academic, employment and culture although they have no too much technical gadgets. But the young one has more stress because of advancement in recent children.

In conclusion, the children are facing more stress because of more desires but if they are living in their limits then definitely they can enjoy the peaceful and stress free life.