The quality of life in large cities is worsening. what could be reasons behind this.what measures can be taken to solve this problem

It is an incontrovertible fact that today, quality of life in urban areas is declining and people who live in there always complaint about many problems which, they are facing. This essay examines the possible reasons and suggest some solution to curb this problem.

To embark with, there are two main reasons why the living standard of life in cities was worse. The first is environmental pollution which, increasing day by day because of people and technology advancement. Today everyone have their separate vehicle in cities also, the construction activities which creating the air pollution. As a result, they are suffering with the breathing problem like asthma, chronic respiratory or skin allergies. Apart from that, another major concern is population the rural people are moving in the urban cities because of better life. But, it led to problem such as, accommodation and life expenses. For example, in Dehli and Mumbai most of the people are homeless and they have not enough money to fulfill their needs.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem. However, one option has to be to do counselling the public to aware of environmental problems. The authority should give the better facilities in rural areas and should improved the urban and rural linkage can make important contribution in improving the situation. To instance, if cities and villages are linkingwell with efficient public transport, may people would not shift to big cities.

In conclusion, I tend out saying that to solve this issue governments and volunteers should go hand in hand only by this way they can solve this problem like they are the environmental pollution and population.