Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both sides these views and give your own opinion

It is an incontrovertible fact that change is the nature of law. Few masses like to do beautiful things in life. While, others are avoid challenges and always prefer to same things. This essay examines the both view-point and my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are some reasons why the change is always a good think the first is that some people have ability to adapt the fast transforming either, it is in themselves or environment. As well as, couple of people have a tendency to always find a new challenge in their life. They want to experience with finding new friends. They feel more enthusiasm to do many things than doing the same things. Moreover, some people have economic reason why they must change their activities. For example, if a company-worker want to entrepreneur they must travel to find new places and to acquire new skills. When they meet new relatives, they might be more creative to develop their own business.

The other hand, other lobby feel more comfortable with working in the same setting because, they do not want take risk. To instance, a person who work in a same company many years, they would not change the job because, they would not sure about this job and it can affected the salary of the person. Secondly, the aging masses are not like to transformation in their life because they become perfect to doing same thing with zero defects and are already did many changes in their life.

In my opinion, changes are very important for everyone because, it hard to learn new things. However, is not compulsory for everyone.

In conclusion, each coin has two sides if the changes has some positive points it also has negative one. But, its depend on person to person transmute.