Nowadays most of the people prefer using keybroad for their assignments and they are no used pen or pencil. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is an incontrovertible fact that without technical gadgets people do not imagine their life. Today, majority of people are using keyboard for their assignments. They are not prefer pen or pencil for it. This essay examines the both view points and rendered my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons why people are prefer to using keyboard. The first and foremost is time-saving. In this competitive era, the business matters must speed and clarity for a success and to make the assignment by writing is very time-consuming. So, people are preferring the keyboard writing. Moreover, in some countries are starting to use only tablets and laptops for educational purpose than paper or pencil. The students are doing all study through it and making the project on technical gadgets.

On the other hand, people are not used the pen or pencil it has some negative effect. The children cannot learn communication without handwritten because, it is the secondary power of speech. They are not knowing in their early age how to use keyboard for class work. As well as, if they will not know how to write by pen or pencil, it would effect on their cognitive skills. When they are doing work by written they do not forget the things easily.

In conclusion, in this fast era to do work with the help of keyboard is benefical but, it has some negative effects. So, the masses should give equal preference to handwriting because it has own importance in their life.