today,the life expectancy of people is much higher than before

Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce .to what extent do u agree or disagree

Some people believe that the present of senior citizens should continue at workplace Instead of retirement due to rising average life expectancy. this essay disagree with this argument because decreasing capability of older people to handle challenging work situations and in addition less job vacancies for today's youngsters.

The main reason why old aged people should retired from the workplace is that senior citizens are unable to cooperate with difficult situations at workplace owing to declining health status day by day. Nowadays, every individual need to stay active in order to make a reputation at workplace in this world of competition. In developed countries especially in america, they retired their older citizens at the age of 60. Since they aware about ability of not doing work in a given period of time unless it would be deprived them from achieving success.

Another contributing factor is already less job opportunities for youngsters due to explosion of population. If old people remain at work place after their limit of age . it would definitely increase the issue of unemployment among individuals.A recent survey conducted by the times of america which revealed that about 50% unemployment rate has increased due to allowing old people to work at job places ,which decreased opportunities for adults.that'swhy older people retirement is necessary to provide opportunities to youngsters.

In conclusion, the old citizens allow to work after the age of retirement is not an appropriate for the workplace in terms of dropping health and less opportunities for adults