Some people think sense of competition in children should be encouraged. others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather

than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both sides and give ur opinion .

While it is considered that children should be encouraged to compete with their rivals, others contradict this statement by saying that children who have sense of cooperation become more successful adults rather than with competitive qualities. In my opinion, I believe that importance of cooperation should be taught in schools as most of the adults are unable to cooperate at workplace, which is major obstacle in the path of their success.

The main reason of why teachers encourage children to compete with their fellows is the level of competition has been increasing day by day. If juveniles develop the sense of competition in young age, they will be enable to deal with tough competitions in adult age. In Europeon schools, for example. They held various competition programmes on different difficult situations every year, so that they can prepare their upcoming generations for this competitive world.

Despite the above considerations, it is thought that sense of cooperation is more essential to teach.This is because most of the employers find such kind of qualities in their job applicants during recruiting. Google,for example. The world famous Microsoft company which gives equal importance to cooperation ablilities in job seekers as their academic qualification. As People who are able to work with their colleagues without arising conflicts,and cope up with any stressful situation at work without loosing patience.Consequently, they not only improve economic condition of company and but also get promotions at workplace,which support them to accomplish their life goals.

In conclusion, although the sense of competition is requirement for confronting challenges of life , nowadays quality of coaction has become necessity for adults in order to keep their place safe at work ,and achieve success.