Today, many people want to get married and have children in their thirty rather than when they are young. Is it positive or negative development.

In new generation many individuals prefer to start their family life by getting married and having offspring at the age of thirty instead of in younger age. This is because people have more practical approach toward life to start family after settle down in his own life. This attitude have many positive aspects in population control and have better socio-economic status of family. In this essay we are going to describe some positive point of development about late marriages. On other side negative impacts are negligible when compared with its advantages.

If we look at negative or disadvantageous side of marriages after thirty years which mostly people want to do and many people prospective is having problems in latter life, is age gap between children and their parents. And its leads to difficulty in understanding each other because of major age difference between parental and next generation as a result indifferences in family. But this thing also seen in younger parents whose connection with their children is minimal because they are not financial stable and do more work to meet their both ends. This on thing can be solved by parents giving more attention and time to their children even they are older for example many children have great bond with their grandparents with two generation gap.

On the other hand advantages which enjoyed by people after their thirty year marriages are better place in society economically as they have stable way of living obtained by getting quality education and employment to bear his own and family expenditures. Such families are more happier and satisfied as compared to poorer one. Another thing which perhaps be positive is population control by having lesser number of offspring because reproduction cycle slower down with increase in age. And if family is small and have no financial issues then its better to brought up healthy generation with all facilities and rights to live.

In conclusion, consideration on a question about either wedding after thirty years of age have positive or negative effects that age which new generation preferred to married. If people get married in late young age then can develop satisfied and healthy offspring by giving them all facilities of life better food, home, their time and education with their better pays. While age gap difference can be parted by spending more time with family members.