Today more people are travelling than ever before .why is is this case? what are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Many persons are passionate about travelling. Thesedays, the number of people who travel has been increased. This essay will look into the reasons for the rise in travelling as well as the advantages that a traveller gets from traveling.

To begin with, since, the availability of tour packages at a reasonable price range attract many people to do travel. This is to say, in this competitive world, many travel agents offers many exciting packages which can be affordable to the people belonging to various financial status. Developing countries like India, is an ideal example in this context, where 60 percentage of Indian people now prefer to travel abroad whereas it was only about 30 percentage in the past years. Hence availability and affordability of tour packages when compared to past creates a lot of people to do travel.

Besides, there are numerous advantages for travellers as a result of travelling. Firstly, people get a lot of opportunity to understand the tradition and cultural values of new places. For instances, in country like India marriage is celebrate in different ways with respect to the place they are actually belong. As a result, a traveller gets an opportunity how the customs and traditions are differ place to place. Secondly, acquisition of new language. This is to say, language is needed for easy communication and it can be easy to learn and understand new language if the person travels a lot. Thirdly, travelling provides a chance for the travellers to gain valuable experience throughout their life. Therefore, there are a lot of positive attributes related to traveling.

In conclusion, all the travel requires a hand full amount of money, but the experience that a travel can bring to a traveller is enormous and it has many benefits.