Today more people are travelling than ever before.

Why is this the case?

What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays the number of people who do travelling is accounted increasing than activity having been happened in the past. While this phenomenon has some causes, I thing it is ultimately a great thing as everyone need to visit many places in this world, even though they have work to do in the busy day. This essay would to examine about the topic with various perspectives.

Travellers go far visiting a lot of destinations because they sometimes want to spend their time on holiday to get enjoyable moment with others and to be fun after doing job during workdays. In modern era, we face many pressures almost every time when having to completing complicated work. For instance, after working 5 days in office, I decided to make a plan on weekend to hike mountain to enjoy the beautiful view of nature. We can arrange time based on our activities to determine where we will go and for the next.

For sure, there is positive impact when someone travel to some places. They can come to memorable place, tourism attraction, or nature. It is a good way which can be done to reduce stress, since life without holiday to outside would be boring. Traveling to those places are great method for people relaxing. For example, we must want to take time to go outside when we are studying in school, because it makes us stress, so going to some places to get good mood is a good way. Therefore, more and more complicated problems which is had by people, they need to get new situation to rest in another place.

In conclusion, people would rather travelling than other activities when they have holiday because it is amazing way to be fun. Although everyone just has few days to visit many destinations, they can be that as means to see various beautiful view in this world.