Today people are traveling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveler?

Due to the affordable price for plane tickets, more and more people have travelled domestically or internationally. The obvious merit of this is to reduce-stress levels.

Human beings are able to travel to other places because of inexpensive airline fares, encouraging people to take more trips. That is to say, there are various numbers of airplanes offering to fly to most wanted tourism destinations in domestic and overseas with budget-prices, so this stimulates people to go there. Taking both Air Asia and Lion Air as the example, these companies give sensational promotions for travellers wanting to trip to Bali such as 50% discount for returned tickets. As a result, many citizens from other areas are able to purchase the tickets to come to the dream island.

Obviously, the immense benefit for travellers traveling to the favorable places is being stress-free, improving mental health. This is because most tourist places offer breathtaking views like pristine water and soft white sand that make visitors feel comfortable and forget temporarily about their demanding jobs. Evidence shows the majority of beach lovers coming back from recreation and starting to work the following day feel compelled, since the beach provides slow waves and relaxed atmosphere. Undoubtedly, by experiencing those activities, working people could relieve stress.

To sum up, budget-airline tickets are able to encourage people to travel, and the advantage of travelling is to be able to make them relaxed. If possible, every worker is supposed to experience holidays in other regions in order to have work-life balance.