In the modern epoch drugs Nd use of drugs are widespread. Towering of people suffering from its effects. This is critical debatable issue from last few decades. Drugs leaves worse impact on nation as well

As on nation builders .

To begin with,there are umpteen causes of young people becoming more drug addicted. First and for most ,easily availability of drugs in country . Therefor, thinking of young brigadiers intoxication is the part of modern society also,standard lyfstyle. Furthermore, lack of awareness among new generation related to bad impact of drugs . In addition, broken families, neglected child and failur in life leads to drug addiction. Another noticeable thing is that, influence of some movies, pressurise by pear group but also, national and international government parmote drugs

However, there are numerous worse imapct on holistic development of young guns . Initially, youth loose there interest in studies as well as in work. Intoxication deteriorate health and cause hazards likewise,heart disease,brain attack and hiv adis nourished by it. As a result , mortality rate surging . Besides , addiction on drugs develop petty crime , delequience, and accidents ratio.

In the epilogue, ‘it is prevent and prepare is better then regret and repair ‘. Government should banned production of drugs but also charge capital punishment against drug padlors. In addition ,in this human life cricket drugs are the only reason of run out they should be quited with the moto of say no to drugs . Eventually, spend extra budget on drugs awareness documentary .