In modern epoch the global phenomenon of urbanisation from the beginning of indrustilisation to present day has brought opportunity and prosperity albeit at a cost in quality life.With the surging of citie population complexity chalanges also surges.

Therefore,the quality of life decreasing paradoxically wealth endowed to metropolitan centres.urban cities offers numerous opportunities which turns to increase attractiveness essentially they are trapped in the positive reinforce cycle. However,quality of life dropped in cities due to extremely high rate of property,overcrowded sourroundings,uncontrolled population growth.Moreover, increase vulnerability to terrist attacks.Another noticeable thing is that , health hazards caused by pollution at alarming rate in cities.

No doubt this is critical issue not neglatable consedring the solutions first and for most,greater investment to enhance facilities likewise,good public transportation facilities,health care facilities as well as improve living standard with provide good accommodations.Moreover decrease pollution for well being of society as they adopted more active lifestyle to work.After that,government should reduce high rate of property.In addition maintain cleanliness of environment with adequate disposable of trash and drainage system but also,improve connectivity with construction of roads. Besides,proper security for society welfare for instance instalation of cctv for secure society from crime and terrorist attacks.

In the epilogue,a wealthy city increase attraction to cities which increase pressure on infrastructure and security.umpteen solution to migrate this drawbaks but nevetherless definitie solution has yet to be found.