Today the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

In the modern epoch, urban regions are more crowded compared to the past, but the quality of life has been decreasing day by day. This essay rule out the causes of low quality urbanization and its solutions.

Firstly, increasing population and availability of amenities are the major causes. Increasing population is pulling the people to move on urban areas to find out a shelter, even though they don't get a better place for accommodation. Amazing facilities such as job opportunities,transportation,education facilities and the like are available at hands. Moreover,the life style is more fast in cities compared to the villages. Even though, the quality of life is poor in cities today. Diseases like Asthma,lung diseases and abdominal problems are more common due to air pollution,low quality food products and hygiene. Introduction of junk foods and lack of exercises reduces the quality of human life.

To overcome the above problems, people should find out their own time to improve their quality of life.They should maximum utilize the government facilities such as public transportation to reduce the air pollution and its after effects. They must avoid the over use of junk foods and should find out time for routine exercises. Government should be more strict and to give better punishment to prevent the production of low quality and unhygienic food supplies.

In conclusion, even though people are getting better amenities in urban areas, the quality of life is decreasing due to the crowd and unmanner usage of such facilities. People must take their own risk to improve their life quality. Better awareness about the causes and solutions can protect their life at a great extent.