In today's world of advancement and development, students can choose their favorite major from a variety of options, which can serve as a basis for the future. Critics of this opinion are of the belief that the subject programs of ATC students at Banking Academy are a bad decision, but they don't know that they bring a wide range of benefits. The present essay will try to explain studying ATC program is an informed decision. Studying ATC program is advantageous to a certain extent. First of all, students' capacity to acquire soft skills is enhanced by the disciplines covered in the ATC program. When students study this profession, they are exposed to an environment where they may communicate effectively while being taught by teachers with official degrees, which aids in the development of numerous talents such as in-depth knowledge, analysis, and eloquence. Secondly, the studying program at ATC also provides students with numerous job prospects in the future. Many ATC students claim that academic courses like writing and listening abilities have given them greater career opportunities following graduation. For instance, students who major in ATC can work as copywriters in advertising firms, corporate communications professionals, producers of the material, or even translators. Last but not least, students might also benefit from these programs by making it easier for them to live abroad. For example, for those students who desire to study abroad, the practical skills obtained in ATC's program, as well as the helpful sharing of teachers, will enable them easily adapt to a new life and a new language. In conclusion,studying ATC program ís one of the most wise decision. Improving soft skills, improving job opportunities, and advantages when studying abroad are great benefits when majoring in English at Banking Academy. With specialized knowledge, students can advance and have many open opportunities in the future.