Topic: overcrowding in large cities has always been problems, but with populations aorund the world about to double, the social problems are certin to multiply. What measures can you suggest to control the problems?

While overcrowded state in large cities around the world is an extremely serious concern, that global populations increase double these days also put intense pressure on social services and public issues. In this essay, some solutions will be given and discoursed tackle these problems.

Several methods are strongly worth mentioning to solve these matters. One of the most significant measures is applying effectively family planning on a global scale. Every married couple should have a maximum of two children to easily manage to make a good living and reduce burdens for society such as education, health, occupations, … As a result, the average living standard will increase and people will possess a happy life and more relaxed time in comparison to that earning the money exhaustedly to maintain a miserable living. A clear illustration is that the countries executing meritoriously birth control are desperately developed ones. The reason is that the income meets the material demands of citizens and they live comfortably due to the money they receive.

Not to mention that, the government should pay undivided attention to building and developing the local economy, especially in remote areas. If this solution can be efficiently carried out, the population will be re-distributed more logically. Therefore, local people will be able to stay in their hometown and contribute to local growth instead of gathering in large cities and leading to population explosion exerting an adverse impact on the social life of urban dwellers. By implementing these methods, overcrowded situations in the cities will be gradually eliminated and population balance between regions in countries will be established.

In conclusion, it is widely considered those dense populations in big cities and in the world result in the number of negative corollaries that can be obviously seen. Hence the solutions which can solve these problems absolutely must be executed as soon as possible to gain the highest effect.