Topic: In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

My essay:

In recent years, there is an increasing number of industries and businesses being recommended to relocate in regional areas by governments. Despite some obvious drawbacks, I think that the benefits are more even more significant.

On the other hand, industries and businesses may face some challenges during early stages of transitions. In other words, in larger cities, there are more workers having greater availability of skills than another areas. Moreover, when companies are moved to regional areas like rural areas, they may cause air and water pollution in villages. However, governments can deal with this problems by a great waste management. Nevertheless, this is also a small piece for the development.

On the flip sides, I still believe that there are more advantages of this trends. This means that if industries are built in rural areas, we can boost these places develop the infrastructures. It also has many different positive impact on equal economic growth of all areas. Besides, it is extremely convenient for bosses to invest in regional areas since there is more space to build industries and businesses and costs of building or renting in there are much cheaper than in the big cities.

In addition to this, constant immigration toward to larger cites contribute to traffic congestion and pollution in there. Therefore, relocation companies in regional areas not only can tackle these problems, but also create more opportunities occupation for people in small village. As a result, their living standard can be enhanced.

To sum up, it is extremely obvious that industries and businesses should relocate in regional areas although there are some drawbacks. However, as long as companies are ready to adapt, I believe that they can get more great changes.