Topic: technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement?

These days, the world faced the enhancement of technology and in the few years later, the progression of technology is going to replace the role of educator in the classroom. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the point of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do appreciate to the opinion who thought that the existence of technology is going to alter the position of the teacher. Nevertheless, I tend to think that it is not going to be happened if the condition of people who lived in that place still not supports this advancement, particularly, the quality of individuals in developing nation.

In accordance with my perspective, there are two endeavours which are able to be made by the government in order to support the advancement of technology itself. The authority, first and foremost, has to render numerous excellent facilities for their citizen, according to this, this tool is supposed to be useful for enhancing their capability in all aspects. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that the bureaucrat also needs to create a special programme which is able to ameliorate their knowledges in order to support them having a skill of utilising technology. Last but not least, they also need to bestow a financial aid to their citizen, typically for society who lived in destitute condition.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the role of teacher is not going to be replaced by technology as long as the quality of people itself is not supporting this positive development. Thus, it is better for improving the quality of every component of the country before predicting the influence of technology to the position of teacher.