The tradition that family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts on families and societies?

It is true that, many families are abandoned the traditional way of communion like cook and eat together. The exact cause to say that industrialization and globalization and the effect on to the society and family would be detrimental. Such as, lack of inter personal relationship and extinction of many cultures and family back bone believes.

Initially, hectic working schedule in employments area lead to failure connection with family and friends. In brief, nowadays, most of the family members especially young generations are working far away from home or studying abroad. parents often get contact with children through Skype, or any other social media sites. Probably, vacation has been limited and eating and chatting together inhibited to very seldom. Moreover, peoples are addicted to the impact of innovative gadgets like cellphones and tablets than being together in a group of family members or siblings to share secrets and funs. For instance, study reports explain from university of Melbourne, young generation was involved in about 14 hours in a day to chat or watch social sites and mingle with others other than family members.

However, predominant adverse effect of this phenomenon that would be a psychological crisis and failure of certain cultural progress and society precedence. In other words, in turn of congregation failure lead to lack of intimacy, untold stories of family members, and sometimes unknowing cousins make loneliness in future. Similarly, many cultural celebrations of family and society become endangered and forthcoming generations could not touch or hear the secret value of such things. Furthermore, inability to share and express the feelings and sorrows to the close relatives during on table togetherness eventually affect the mental and emotional connections to each other. For example, escalating old age homes emphasize the pernicious effect of lack of amalgamation of close associates.

To conclude, make use of assimilation of family or society members are declining today by the effect of modernization. In fact, such trend often reduce the connectivity and sincerity to among members of the family and community which would be unfavorable to everyone.